Menu

Breaking News

  • Writer: Kay Ledbetter, 806-677-5608, skledbetter@ag.tamu.edu Contacts: Pete Flores, 361-362-9201, Pete.Flores@ag.tamu.edu COLLEGE STATION – Lessons Learned in Preparing for Drought Management will be the topic of the April 5 natural resources…

  •   Writer: Steve Byrns, 325-653-4576, s-byrns@tamu.edu Contact: Dr. Jackie Smith, 806-746-6101, j-smith34@tamu.edu LUBBOCK – The Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service will conduct a Cotton Marketing Workshop on April 4 in…

  • Registration deadline April 9 Contacts: Clare Entwistle, 210-277-0292 x205, clare.entwistile@ag.tamu.eduDr. Fouad Jaber, 512-213-7389, Fouad.Jaber@ag.tamu.edu AUSTIN – The Texas Water Resources Institute Urban Riparian and Stream Restoration Program will host a workshop…

  • Contact: Julie York, 903-843-4019, julie.york@ag.tamu.edu Brandon Dodd received the Dr. Frank Sheppard, Jr. Leadership award from Julie York, Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service agent, Upshur County. VICTORIA — Brandon Dodd…